so much to be thankful for…

I know I’m a little late for thanksgiving, but my apologies folks. I’ve been a little preoccupied with a very BIG step in my life, and it looks like it’s really going to happen. But regardless of how busy I supposedly get, this little blog-in-the-wall is still one of my favorite priorities. No matter how lame that sounds. I have somewhat of a life, yeah, no I don’t.

Anyway, I’ll definitely spill the beans on what I’ve been working on. But that’s for a later installment. For now, I’ll try to keep my composure and finish off this here rant. When it comes to my little space in the world wide webiverse, I really need to thank you guys for reading and not-too-often-enough commenting. I know there’s more than the 20 of you regulars that’s been creepin’, speak up and be heard! What’s weird is that I’ve been getting offers to put up some paid ads on here, but I think I’m going to keep this joint free from all that nonsense for now. I’m not that desperate, yet. Until that perfect set of legit wheels pop up, or a sweet set of canards show their skin, then we’re fcked. Thanks again for taking the time to stop on by and shoot the shit with me, it’s always a pleasure.

And now, back to our irregularly scheduled program of automotive obsession.

Mr.Cid

Leave a Reply

