ya gotta tell me…

on

It’s obvious that I’m a Toyota-folk. But you need to let me know when I go a little ‘Yota overboard in this mother. Trust me, I love everything “Tuning” aka rice-powered, but sometimes I need to get reminded I’m not the only one reading this blog. There’s at least 4 more people doing so. lol. Do it. Do it now.

So to get out of the habit, here’s my wtf Nissan for the day. Everytime I see what Brian O’Connor did to his car, I just shake my head in disbelief.

I wonder if the guy took the money for using his paint booth a second time. He’s been hanging out with too many rappers lately. What?? You haven’t heard of the NIRA circuit??

Mr.Cid

Leave a Reply

