i’m back suckas…

One whole week without fcking internet, besides my phone of course. I’ll tell ya, I missed my doing my thing. Creepin’ on people’s FB profiles, prowling the forums, commenting on the blogz, checking out the latest redtube entry, and a bunch of other shit we people of this age do. Oh, and posting on this here online publification. Hell, I even forgot how to type on my laptop. Granted I can do some other crap without the interweb, it’s nice to be connected once again.

Now my question for you is, what the hell have you been doing all week??

Anyway, here’s something I won’t mind driving this winter.

Not that I’d do it to such a clean example. But damn if it isn’t so sweet!

Mr.Cid

Leave a Reply

