still unpacking…

on

Some of you fellas know I’m still in the middle of a move…back to my old house. It’s a long story, but I’m glad as hell to be back. Although I haven’t had a chance to setup my joint yet, so I’m writing to you from my phone. We moved over the weekend and things are still a mess. I’m trying to figure out where my head & ass are.

Either way, it’s a friggin huge week for the entire Tuner & Aftermarket industry. With SEMA underway, Nakai-san completing Mark’s Pandora One, and a bunch of parties going on, it’s gonna be crazy! I just wish I could be part of all that madness. Too bad none of that crap ever happens here in Chicago. Maybe I should move? Fuck no. Maybe we should start a revolution? Indeed we should.

On a more serious note, I’m on the verge of deciding whether or not to build my motor over the winter. I’m talking bout forged internals, heavier clutch/flywheel, a tiny turbo upgrade, EMS, and maybe a homebuilt stroker should do the trick. Since I got a chance to clean up my garage, I was doing some pretty deep thinking, and that’s what I came up with. Shit, I need to stop thinking that deep because my pockets aren’t. Have a good week ya bastards.

Mr.Cid

Leave a Reply

