is this going too far???

So I keep having issues getting to my computer to put up my posts. So what do I do to fix the issue? I get an app for it. Now I’ll be posting straight from my Palm Pre. Dammit. Now I won’t have an excuse not to be on time. Then again, I’m Filipino. I’ll find a way to screw it up, naturally.

GT4
ST205 GT4 ass. Courtesy of the boys from the UK. Another reason to hate being a yank during the 6th gen run of the Celica.

Mr.Cid

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Matt says:

    This rear end is to sexy! Love the black combo!

  2. drivebygt4 says:

    My car 😀

Leave a Reply

