oh crap…

If I wasn’t too busy drinking, I might have remembered to post the article for “What if?” Wednesdays. Dammit!! I guess I’ll try to post it today.

Oh, and to thank you all for being fantastic fans, here’s one to ruin your day. I’m sorry…

Apparently a skank named Paris Hilton got an LFA for her birthday. Now, I’m not too familiar with this one (the skank). I don’t think she runs her own business. I’ve never heard of that name as a significant player in Hollywood, nor have I seen that name listed as a humanitarian or philanthropist. But I guess she’s well known and I’m not sure why?? All I know is that she was on an episode of Southpark, and naturally, she played a dirty whore. She wanted to purchase Butters from his family so she could have him as a pet since her dogs kept shooting themselves. You should watch it. It’s fckin’ hilarious. Although I’m guessing that her family or somebody she’s joshing is filthy rich, so she gets one for her birthday. I feel really bad for this one (the car). Just like Paris’ little ratdogs on the Southpark episode, this one is as good as dead.

I’m pretty sure Toyota shot themselves on the foot by allowing this person to own their latest and greatest creation.

Here is the rest of the article from Edmunds’ blog. Thanks for the link Chris!!

Mr.Cid

5 Comments Add yours

  1. fif' says:

    i would do things to them that would be illegal in the US

    1. mrcid says:

      Fif, what the hell are you talking about???

      1. fif' says:

        Lol. What am I not talking about cuy

      2. mrcid says:

        Bahahahahaha Fif. I just wanted to make sure.

  2. fif' says:

    you know it man! lol

Leave a Reply

