love at first grip…

Happy Valentines Day! Yeah, so I’m a little late. Big deal, wanna fight about it?? lol. Here’s something I fell in love with the moment I felt it with my fingers…

Personal wheel by Nardi.

Something I got straight from Japan for the All-Trac since the stock one was showing it’s age. Also got a Nardi hub to go with it. I’m still not sure if I wanna use a quick release. The Works Bell Rapfix is a ridiculously expensive piece, and I can use that cash elsewhere. Ah, the crappy dilemmas of a poor brown man.

Mr.Cid

2 Comments Add yours

  1. James says:

    yo, can I borrow this to wear on the outside of my backpack??

    1. Mr.Cid says:

      Sorry man, it aint a Sparco wheel tho. Lol.

Leave a Reply

