a video; garage tuner…

on

So naturally I was online wandering around aimlessly and stumbled upon this video. At first when I opened up the youtube link, I was a little skeptical. It was about 14 minutes long, and god knows what rice boys can do with a video camera and that much time. But the moment it started, I noticed the quality of the video footage and the smooth transitions of the editing. Wait a minute! This didn’t come from some mook with a handycam! I’m hilarious, lol.

And it was pretty awesome!! At least for me it was. Kept me entertained and excited for all kinds of all wheel drive cars to pop up. He’s missing a few cars, but overall it was a cool video. Nice work man.

Mr.Cid

Leave a Reply

