100% bulletproof…

I keep thinking to myself how far Bulletproof has come, and how crazy their builds are…

This was by far my favorite R35 build that Ben has done. I’m never one for livery unless it was on a race car, but damned if the Midnight Pearl doesn’t get your jollies in a bunch. I know, I know, so I’m into R35’s right now. Take it easy.

Mr.Cid

2 Comments Add yours

  1. GiuseppeAE86 says:

    Nice….

    1. mrcid says:

      So Joe da ho, how’s your roomie treatin’ you? lol

Leave a Reply

