imagine if your garage…

on

Looked like this. Naturally Top Secret Japan can pull it off. I can just imagine how much time I’d be spending in there. I’d make my bedroom up on the rafters, just so I can stare at the stable before I went to sleep. The woman will definitely be pissed. I spy with my brown eye the V12 Supra. And a hybrid?? Eh, as long as it’s swapped with a big-ass turbo. Still. My goodness.

Spotted this on Ben’s blog. Always impressed with the stuff he posts.

Mr.Cid

3 Comments Add yours

  1. fif' says:

    An orgy I wish I was part of. Sigh

    1. mrcid says:

      Don’t we all Fif? Don’t we all…

  2. GiuseppeAE86 says:

    Opps…i have to change my pants.

Leave a Reply

