just wow…

I dreamt that I posted yesterday, turns out my dumb-ass didn’t. Don’t you just hate it when you’ve got tons of crap to do, that you forget to do that one little thing. Yeah, this was the thing.

Btw, this was my fix for yesterday.

This is SW’s/Boost Logic Supra in the Texas Mile setup. I think he did 246mph this year. Btw, this clean, street legal car runs the 1320 in 7.91, with a factory 6-speed! Now if he could only pull some decent times on the circuit, that would make this MKIV the perfect contender for the old USCC (Ultimate Street Car Challenge). Of course, it would probably fail on a couple of things like emissions because a GT55 just doesn’t sound like the “greenest” thing you can do to a car. But still, wow is all I can say.

Mr.Cid

2 Comments Add yours

  1. GiuseppeAE86 says:

    I want one really badly

    1. mrcid says:

      Me too man. Me too.

Leave a Reply

