now this is over-engineering…

The Sierra-Sierra Enterprises Evolution. What a machine. I wonder what their next platform would be?

Hopefully it won’t be as overtly built as this one, and would actually knock the Garage HRS/Cyber Evo down. What’s the they’re saying?? Over-engineering makes a great race car, but not a great time attack car. Only time will tell. Good luck to SSE.

Mr.Cid

3 Comments Add yours

  1. GiuseppeAE86 says:

    I would agree.

  2. dropjay says:

    Their building a Evo X I heard. They will never prove shit unless they go to tsukuba and compete. Period.

    1. mrcid says:

      I did read about it, but I didn’t want to speculate without more info. I really wonder if Japan would ever host a World Time Attack event. Now that would be the ultimate proving grounds for any tuner.

Leave a comment