a favorite…

This is one of my favorite coupes. Just clean. You reading this Joe??? Yeah you. Lol.

I’ve got sooo many pics and topics that I wanna post, that I’m waaay behind. Must. Do. It.

Mr.Cid

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Freddy says:

    All it needs are those vintage Cali plates..love this Hachi!

    1. mrcid says:

      For real. I would rock this everywhere I went.

  2. GiuseppeAE86 says:

    Yea i know Mr. Cid. I’m working as hard as i can.

  3. GiuseppeAE86 says:

    Well lets put it this way. In October i’m done with that loan from 10 years. So that puts an extra $255.00 in my pocket. So i’m thinking save as much as i can and pay whatever bills i have to that time. SO this way i got most of my bills paid off or close to it. This way i can definity start buying my parts.

Leave a Reply

