sometimes i wished…

…that my f’ing Celica All-Trac/GT-Four came in a 5×114.3 bolt pattern. I can just imagine having so many wheel options to choose from without having to f’ing custom order a set. If I couldn’t afford Work or Ray’s, these would be my choice for the track. And they’re reasonably priced too.

The AP looks nice just sitting there, lookin’ all fine n’ sexy wit dat diffuser hangin’ out yo ass. I love the name of the company, “wheelsto.” Hey man, after we hit the liqour sto, I could go for some rollers at the wheelsto. My ghetto level has officially gone up. Fuuuuck.

Mr.Cid

2 Comments Add yours

  1. GiuseppeAE86 says:

    Sumtimes we have to work with what we have.

    1. mrcid says:

      Yeah, well it’s annoying as hell! At least you don’t have to worry about that crap!

Leave a Reply

