(cuban accent): g’s starting to grow on me…

on

I always thought the second gen V36 coupe looked good, but almost to the point of being too generic. Don’t get me wrong, I think they look sexy as hell, but following the G35 (which had a groundbreaking style and still looks good to this day) is harder to do. But after seeing this…

…makes me rethink that I could actually appreciate the update.

Anyway, photo pulled from rolling republic on TNT’s facility move. Check ’em out, always nice pics on coverage.

Mr.Cid

2 Comments Add yours

  1. GiuseppeAE86 says:

    I think Nina needs to get her car like that.

    1. mrcid says:

      Yeah right mang, that’ll never happen.

Leave a Reply

