sometimes i wish…

…that I had one of these!! So for all my friends who have one, please fix your cars and help save a panda.

Pic spotted on ra64freddy.com. Awesome.

Mr.Cid

2 Comments Add yours

  1. GiuseppeAE86 says:

    Trust i’m working on it. Money doesn’t grow on trees you know. I want my car running badly. You know how long its been since i had a car to race with. I’m dieing to make one again.

    1. mrcid says:

      I know man. I’m working on mine too, but you know how it is.

Leave a Reply

