so for lent…

…I’m giving up swearing. Expect to see a bunch of bleeped stuff on here. It’s gonna suck, but I’ve got nothing else to give up anyway. I don’t smoke, I cut down on drinking (only on special occasions), I don’t eat chocolate or chips, I only drink diet coke when I eat out (and that’s not often), I don’t have any crazy hobbies…anymore (ie: comic books, guns, sports betting), and because of the no drinking thing, I even cut down hanging out with my friends, which sucks because that’s what we bonded on. Basically I have no life. Lol. The only thing that I do is workout, muay thai, and obsess over cars. I’m not giving up any of that shit. Oooh, riight.

Mr.Cid

One Comment Add yours

  1. Ahem… So for lent no swearing.. hmmm.. let’s see.. But we are still going for SUSHI right??

Leave a Reply

