holy queen of flamers…

Was on Speedhunters when they posted this pic of Fluid MotorUnion’s Gallardo. I know, I said I’ll only put a few exotics on here, but this just looked too hot. No pun intended. My only quip with this pic is that they must’ve had to rev the crap out of this motor in order to blow out them flames. I don’t see the wheels rolling on the dyno, so this wasn’t a run. I didn’t think the Audi V10 ran that rich. Then again, what the hell do I know. I’m blogging. lol.

Read the thread here…

Mr.Cid

Leave a Reply

