Welcome. I’m Auto Obsessed…

Hello and welcome!!

Regardless of what the site name is, this isn’t just my own auto obsession that I’ll be talking about. We will also be discussing YOUR fanatic obsession with the age-less art of modifying and tuning the automobile. I know there are quite a few hundred blogs out there that you can choose to follow, and I’m happy you’re fat ass is here. I understand each person has their own preference and taste, but why should we let that stop us from learning about different scenes, having fun and good old fashioned reading. If you still don’t seem to catch my drift and have the urge to bitch and moan about my content, then get the hell outta here! It’s my blog, go get your own! That way I can whine and comment on your posts too!

On a little more serious note, I hope that you do enjoy, and understand the perspective that I’ll be shooting from. My language may sometimes be coarse (What grease monkey do you know is well spoken??), my temper short and aggressive (years of broken bolts), my humor is somewhat funny, and my intentions are genuine.

Enjoy, and godspeed.

Mr. Cid

Please visit the “About Mr.Cid” and “About My Auto Obsession” pages for more info and ranting!

